Harmet

Meie inimesed



Toomas Kalev
Juhatuse esimees
toomas.kalev@harmet.ee


Alo Tamm
Tegevjuht
alo.tamm@harmet.ee


Kusti Lilleoks
Ehitusjuht
kusti.lilleoks@harmet.ee


Andrus Pilt
Haldusjuht
andrus.pilt@harmet.ee


Triinu Klement
Pearaamatupidaja
triinu.klement@harmet.ee


Egle Vogt
Valdkonnajuht
egle.vogt@harmet.ee


Meelis Järva
Valdkonnajuht
meelis.jarva@harmet.ee


Riho Kivimäe
Arendus- ja kvaliteedijuht
riho.kivimae@harmet.ee


Rauno Loonurm
Tehase juht
rauno.loonurm@harmet.ee


Jaak Pällo
Müügijuht
jaak.pallo@harmet.ee


Maret Pulk
Personalijuht
maret.pulk@harmet.ee


Kalle Kukk
Tehase juht
kalle.kukk@harmet.ee


Priit Pluutus
Tehnika – ja arendusosakonna juhataja
priit.pluutus@harmet.ee


Henri Rammul
IT juht
henri.rammul@harmet.ee


Monika Simm
Büroojuht
monika.simm@harmet.ee