Harmet

Meie inimesed



Toomas Kalev
Juhatuse esimees
toomas.kalev@harmet.ee


Alo Tamm
Tegevjuht
alo.tamm@harmet.ee


Kusti Lilleoks
Ehitusjuht
kusti.lilleoks@harmet.ee


Triinu Vahtras (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
Pearaamatupidaja
triinu.vahtras@harmet.ee


Riho Kivimäe
Arendus- ja kvaliteedijuht
riho.kivimae@harmet.ee


Rauno Loonurm
Tehase juht
rauno.loonurm@harmet.ee


Risto Mätas
Müügijuht
risto.matas@harmet.ee


Henri Rammul
IT juht
henri.rammul@harmet.ee


Monika Simm
Büroojuht
monika.simm@harmet.ee


Eve Pesur
Finantsjuht
eve.pesur@harmet.ee