Harmet

Our people



Toomas Kalev
Chairman of the Board
toomas.kalev@harmet.ee


Alo Tamm
CEO
alo.tamm@harmet.ee


Kusti Lilleoks
Construction Manager
kusti.lilleoks@harmet.ee


Triinu Vahtras
Chief Accountant
triinu.vahtras@harmet.ee


Egle Vogt
Project Manager
egle.vogt@harmet.ee


Meelis Järva
Project Manager
meelis.jarva@harmet.ee


Riho Kivimäe
Development and Quality Manager
riho.kivimae@harmet.ee


Rauno Loonurm
Factory Manager
rauno.loonurm@harmet.ee


Jaak Pällo
Sales Manager
jaak.pallo@harmet.ee


Maret Pulk
HR Manager
maret.pulk@harmet.ee


Monika Simm
Office Manager
monika.simm@harmet.ee


Priit Pluutus
Head of Sales and Development Department
priit.pluutus@harmet.ee


Henri Rammul
IT Manager
henri.rammul@harmet.ee


Märt Mathisen
Manager of Boklok
mart.mathisen@harmet.ee


Eve Pesur
Financial Manager
eve.pesur@harmet.ee


Tanel Kuusmaa
HVAC Department Manager
tanel.kuusmaa@harmet.ee


Anu Madjak
Marketing and Communications Manager
anu.madjak@harmet.ee


Ott Raigla
Head of Design Department
ott.raigla@harmet.ee