Harmet

Ihmiset



Toomas Kalev
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
toomas.kalev@harmet.ee


Alo Tamm
Toimitusjohtaja
alo.tamm@harmet.ee


Kusti Lilleoks
Rakennusjohtaja
kusti.lilleoks@harmet.ee


Triinu Vahtras (Hoitovapaalla)
Pääkirjanpitäjä
triinu.vahtras@harmet.ee


Egle Vogt
Kenttäjohtaja
egle.vogt@harmet.ee


Riho Kivimäe
Kehitys- ja laatujohtaja
riho.kivimae@harmet.ee


Rauno Loonurm
Tehtaanjohtaja
rauno.loonurm@harmet.ee


Maret Pulk
Henkilöstöjohtaja
maret.pulk@harmet.ee


Risto Mätas
Sales Manager
risto.matas@harmet.ee


Henri Rammul
IT-johtaja
henri.rammul@harmet.ee


Monika Simm
Konttorinjohtaja
monika.simm@harmet.ee


Märt Mathisen
BoKlokin kenttäjohtaja
märt.mathisen@harmet.ee


Eve Pesur
Talousjohtaja
eve.pesur@harmet.ee


Anu Madjak
Markkinointi- ja viestintäjohtaja
anu.madjak@harmet.ee


Ott Raigla
Suunnitteluosaston johtaja
ott.raigla@harmet.ee