Harmet

Our people



Toomas Kalev
Chairman of the Board
toomas.kalev@harmet.ee


Alo Tamm
CEO
alo.tamm@harmet.ee


Kusti Lilleoks
Construction Manager
kusti.lilleoks@harmet.ee


Andrus Pilt
Real Estate Manager
andrus.pilt@harmet.ee


Triinu Klement
Chief Accountant
triinu.klement@harmet.ee


Andres Suga
Head of Design Department
andres.suga@harmet.ee


Egle Vogt
Project Manager
egle.vogt@harmet.ee


Meelis Järva
Project Manager
meelis.jarva@harmet.ee


Riho Kivimäe
Development and Quality Manager
riho.kivimae@harmet.ee